MiMo-V2.6-Flash

MiMo-V2.6-Flash · Reviews and evidence

Which MiMo-V2.6-Flash conclusions hold up?

Browse public evaluations by topic, source identity, and evidence type. Different versions, tiers, and harnesses are not treated as directly comparable.

This is a third-party source navigator, not a Tabbit test. Use the original source for live metrics; unknown values remain unknown.

Editorial takeaways

Editorial takeaways

The vendor reports that after 30 RL steps and approximately 750,000 cumulative trajectories, MiMo-V2.6-Flash improved from 48.8 to 65.7 on DeepSWE v1.1; in the official Agent benchmark table, Flash scored 95.1 on CyberGym, 87.6 on Terminal Bench 2.1, and 71.5 on MiMo Visual Coding. All of these are results disclosed on Xiaomi's page, not independent reproductions.

Xiaomi MiMo official documentation · Read evidence

The official model card defines XiaomiMiMo/MiMo-V2.6-Flash-RL as the efficiency-balanced checkpoint in the MiMo-V2.6 series and reports its results on code, general Agent, cybersecurity, and visual Agent benchmarks. However, the evaluation hardware, sample sizes, complete harnesses, prompts, and decoding settings have not been disclosed.

Hugging Face · Read evidence

The official post positions MiMo-V2.6-Flash as an omnimodal model alongside Pro, emphasizing scaled reinforcement learning, coding/general Agent/cybersecurity/visual Agent capabilities, and open reproduction; the attached image gives Flash's individual benchmark scores but does not disclose the sample size, complete harness, hardware, prompts, or decoding parameters。

X (Twitter) · Read evidence

Full reviews and related reading

Read the full analysis

Full review · English

MiMo-V2.6-Flash Review: High-Throughput Automation Workhorse, Conditional Agent

A source-backed MiMo-V2.6-Flash review analyzing 15B active MoE throughput, benchmark limits, long-horizon recovery cliffs, pricing, and workload fit.

Pricing · English

MiMo-V2.6-Flash Pricing: Official Rate Card, Cache Levers, and Cost per Task

A practical decision guide to MiMo-V2.6-Flash pricing: official API rates, prompt cache economics, MoE throughput, and high-volume task budgets.

Selected evidence

Media / benchmarkVendor report

MiMo-V2.6-Flash Official Benchmarks: 30 RL Steps and Agent Results

The vendor reports that after 30 RL steps and approximately 750,000 cumulative trajectories, MiMo-V2.6-Flash improved from 48.8 to 65.7 on DeepSWE v1.1; in the official Agent benchmark table, Flash scored 95.1 on CyberGym, 87.6 on Terminal Bench 2.1, and 71.5 on MiMo Visual Coding. All of these are results disclosed on Xiaomi's page, not independent reproductions.

SourceXiaomi MiMo official documentation
Published2026-09-22
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
The vendor reports that after 30 RL steps and approximately 750,000 cumulative trajectories, MiMo-V2.6-Flash improved from 48.8 to 65.7 on DeepSWE v1.1; in the official Agent benchmark table, Flash scored 95.1 on CyberGym, 87.6 on Terminal Bench 2.1, and 71.5 on MiMo Visual Coding. All of these are results disclosed on Xiaomi's page, not independent reproductions.
Published conditions
These results cannot be used to infer performance across all real-world businesses, different prompts, different toolchains, or different inference parameters; the page does not provide the sample size for each benchmark, complete prompts, decoding settings, random seeds, hardware configuration。
AgentCapability
Media / benchmarkVendor report

MiMo-V2.6-Flash-RL Hugging Face Official Benchmarks and Deployment Boundaries

The official model card defines XiaomiMiMo/MiMo-V2.6-Flash-RL as the efficiency-balanced checkpoint in the MiMo-V2.6 series and reports its results on code, general Agent, cybersecurity, and visual Agent benchmarks. However, the evaluation hardware, sample sizes, complete harnesses, prompts, and decoding settings have not been disclosed.

SourceHugging Face
PublishedUnknown
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
The official model card defines XiaomiMiMo/MiMo-V2.6-Flash-RL as the efficiency-balanced checkpoint in the MiMo-V2.6 series and reports its results on code, general Agent, cybersecurity, and visual Agent benchmarks. However, the evaluation hardware, sample sizes, complete harnesses, prompts, and decoding settings have not been disclosed.
Published conditions
Accuracy, latency, throughput, cost, and production stability for unlisted tasks or under different harnesses or decoding parameters; cross-model comparisons in the table cannot replace independent testing under matched conditions.
CodingCapability
CommunityVendor report

MiMo-V2.6-Flash Official X Release Thread: Flash's Benchmark Positioning and Dual-Model Strategy

The official post positions MiMo-V2.6-Flash as an omnimodal model alongside Pro, emphasizing scaled reinforcement learning, coding/general Agent/cybersecurity/visual Agent capabilities, and open reproduction; the attached image gives Flash's individual benchmark scores but does not disclose the sample size, complete harness, hardware, prompts, or decoding parameters。

SourceX (Twitter)
Published2026-09-21
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
The official post positions MiMo-V2.6-Flash as an omnimodal model alongside Pro, emphasizing scaled reinforcement learning, coding/general Agent/cybersecurity/visual Agent capabilities, and open reproduction; the attached image gives Flash's individual benchmark scores but does not disclose the sample size, complete harness, hardware, prompts, or decoding parameters。
Published conditions
Real-world business success rates, latency, throughput, cost, stability, or performance under different toolchains or inference parameters; Pro-exclusive claims must not be attributed to Flash.
Capability
Media / benchmarkEditorial analysis

BenchLM: Same-Family Cost and Public Benchmark Comparison of MiMo-V2.6-Flash and Pro

The BenchLM page lists 12 shared public benchmark results and estimated costs for three fixed-token scenarios for MiMo-V2.6-Flash and MiMo-V2.6-Pro: Flash wins one of the 12 results, CyberGym, while Pro wins the other 11; however, neither model is ranked in the current public ranking channels, and the page explicitly does not name an overall quality winner。

SourceBenchLM.ai
Published2026-09-21
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
The BenchLM page lists 12 shared public benchmark results and estimated costs for three fixed-token scenarios for MiMo-V2.6-Flash and MiMo-V2.6-Pro: Flash wins one of the 12 results, CyberGym, while Pro wins the other 11; however, neither model is ranked in the current public ranking channels, and the page explicitly does not name an overall quality winner。
Published conditions
Overall quality rankings, unlisted tasks, real-world business success rates, latency, throughput, stability, or performance under different editors, harnesses, reasoning efforts, or prompts. The page also does not provide the sample size, raw outputs, or confidence intervals for BenchLM's independent runs.
CostCapability

All sources

All sources

5 / 5
Media / benchmarkVendor report

MiMo-V2.6-Flash Official Benchmarks: 30 RL Steps and Agent Results

The vendor reports that after 30 RL steps and approximately 750,000 cumulative trajectories, MiMo-V2.6-Flash improved from 48.8 to 65.7 on DeepSWE v1.1; in the official Agent benchmark table, Flash scored 95.1 on CyberGym, 87.6 on Terminal Bench 2.1, and 71.5 on MiMo Visual Coding. All of these are results disclosed on Xiaomi's page, not independent reproductions.

SourceXiaomi MiMo official documentation
Published2026-09-22
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
The vendor reports that after 30 RL steps and approximately 750,000 cumulative trajectories, MiMo-V2.6-Flash improved from 48.8 to 65.7 on DeepSWE v1.1; in the official Agent benchmark table, Flash scored 95.1 on CyberGym, 87.6 on Terminal Bench 2.1, and 71.5 on MiMo Visual Coding. All of these are results disclosed on Xiaomi's page, not independent reproductions.
Published conditions
These results cannot be used to infer performance across all real-world businesses, different prompts, different toolchains, or different inference parameters; the page does not provide the sample size for each benchmark, complete prompts, decoding settings, random seeds, hardware configuration。
AgentCapability
Media / benchmarkVendor report

MiMo-V2.6-Flash-RL Hugging Face Official Benchmarks and Deployment Boundaries

The official model card defines XiaomiMiMo/MiMo-V2.6-Flash-RL as the efficiency-balanced checkpoint in the MiMo-V2.6 series and reports its results on code, general Agent, cybersecurity, and visual Agent benchmarks. However, the evaluation hardware, sample sizes, complete harnesses, prompts, and decoding settings have not been disclosed.

SourceHugging Face
PublishedUnknown
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
The official model card defines XiaomiMiMo/MiMo-V2.6-Flash-RL as the efficiency-balanced checkpoint in the MiMo-V2.6 series and reports its results on code, general Agent, cybersecurity, and visual Agent benchmarks. However, the evaluation hardware, sample sizes, complete harnesses, prompts, and decoding settings have not been disclosed.
Published conditions
Accuracy, latency, throughput, cost, and production stability for unlisted tasks or under different harnesses or decoding parameters; cross-model comparisons in the table cannot replace independent testing under matched conditions.
CodingCapability
CommunityVendor report

MiMo-V2.6-Flash Official X Release Thread: Flash's Benchmark Positioning and Dual-Model Strategy

The official post positions MiMo-V2.6-Flash as an omnimodal model alongside Pro, emphasizing scaled reinforcement learning, coding/general Agent/cybersecurity/visual Agent capabilities, and open reproduction; the attached image gives Flash's individual benchmark scores but does not disclose the sample size, complete harness, hardware, prompts, or decoding parameters。

SourceX (Twitter)
Published2026-09-21
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
The official post positions MiMo-V2.6-Flash as an omnimodal model alongside Pro, emphasizing scaled reinforcement learning, coding/general Agent/cybersecurity/visual Agent capabilities, and open reproduction; the attached image gives Flash's individual benchmark scores but does not disclose the sample size, complete harness, hardware, prompts, or decoding parameters。
Published conditions
Real-world business success rates, latency, throughput, cost, stability, or performance under different toolchains or inference parameters; Pro-exclusive claims must not be attributed to Flash.
Capability
Media / benchmarkEditorial analysis

BenchLM: Same-Family Cost and Public Benchmark Comparison of MiMo-V2.6-Flash and Pro

The BenchLM page lists 12 shared public benchmark results and estimated costs for three fixed-token scenarios for MiMo-V2.6-Flash and MiMo-V2.6-Pro: Flash wins one of the 12 results, CyberGym, while Pro wins the other 11; however, neither model is ranked in the current public ranking channels, and the page explicitly does not name an overall quality winner。

SourceBenchLM.ai
Published2026-09-21
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
The BenchLM page lists 12 shared public benchmark results and estimated costs for three fixed-token scenarios for MiMo-V2.6-Flash and MiMo-V2.6-Pro: Flash wins one of the 12 results, CyberGym, while Pro wins the other 11; however, neither model is ranked in the current public ranking channels, and the page explicitly does not name an overall quality winner。
Published conditions
Overall quality rankings, unlisted tasks, real-world business success rates, latency, throughput, stability, or performance under different editors, harnesses, reasoning efforts, or prompts. The page also does not provide the sample size, raw outputs, or confidence intervals for BenchLM's independent runs.
CostCapability
CommunityPersonal experience

MiMo-V2.6-Flash: First-hand Reddit Feedback on Compiler and GC Development

One Reddit user said they had used the model, written exactly as “MiMo V2.6 flash,” for compiler/GC development without encountering any problems and planned to keep using it. However, they provided no task details, environment, prompts, parameters, sample size, or objective metrics, so this can only serve as a personal usability signal.

SourceReddit, r/opencode
Published2026-09-21
Collected2026-09-22
Source-specific observation
One Reddit user said they had used the model, written exactly as “MiMo V2.6 flash,” for compiler/GC development without encountering any problems and planned to keep using it. However, they provided no task details, environment, prompts, parameters, sample size, or objective metrics, so this can only serve as a personal usability signal.
Published conditions
This does not support inferences about general programming ability, compiler correctness, GC performance, throughput, cost, or large-scale stability, and it should not be extrapolated to Pro, DeepSeek, or other MiMo versions.
CodingCapability

MiMo-V2.6-Flash

Compare MiMo-V2.6-Flash in Tabbit

Model access, features, and permissions depend on your current client account.