Tabbit
ResourcesBlogModels
Tabbit LogoTabbit

Tabbit — The AI Browser that Works for You

Topics

  • Best Browsers 2026: Rankings and Top Lists
  • AI Browser Guides and Resources
  • Browser Comparisons: Head-to-Head Guides
  • Browser Reviews and Explainers
  • Browser Alternatives
  • Browser Directory: Guides by Browser
  • Agentic Browser Resources
  • Browser Downloads and Install Guides
  • Browser Productivity Resources
  • SillyTavern Model Guides and Presets

Popular Guides

  • Best Browsers 2026: Top 10 Ranked & Compared
  • Best Free AI Browsers 2026: Plans & Prices Compared
  • Rabbit Browser: What It Is & Why Tabbit Is Better
  • Firefox vs Chrome 2026: Privacy, RAM & Speed Compared
  • Best Lightweight Browsers 2026: 7 Tested for RAM & Speed
  • AI Browser List 2026: 10 Browsers Compared
  • Neobrowser: Norton Neo, Download & Alternatives
  • Edge vs Chrome 2026: Speed, RAM & Battery Tested
  • Best Internet Browser for Android 2026
  • Best AI Browser 2026: Top 9 Tested & Ranked

Events

  • Tabbit Skill Competition
  • KPOP SBTI Fandom Personality Test
  • Tabbit Campus Creator Program
  • fifi's Picks: AI Skills for Research Papers
  • User Survey

About

  • Tabbit Blog
  • Press & Media
English
简体中文English
Reviews and evidence

Grok 4.7 · Community source · Personal experience

A Usage Report on Grok 4.7 Handling an Insurance Claim in Box AI Studio

In a video post, the author says that while Grok 4.7 handled a $2 million insurance claim in Box AI Studio, it pointed out an $82,000 duplicate invoice and a missing $64,000 supplier credit, and cited the claims review for the adjuster. Collection read only that sentence; the video frames were not transcribed.

Community sourcePersonal experienceEdited 2026-09-22

Test conditions

Source-specific observation
In a video post, the author says that while Grok 4.7 handled a $2 million insurance claim in Box AI Studio, it pointed out an $82,000 duplicate invoice and a missing $64,000 supplier credit, and cited the claims review for the adjuster. Collection read only that sentence; the video frames were not transcribed.
Published conditions
Whether the claim was paid, the net amount saved, other lines of insurance or other amounts, other clients, official benchmarks, API cost, and operating steps in the video that were never written out as text.

Key data and applicable tasks

One-sentence takeaway

In a video post, the author says that while Grok 4.7 handled a $2 million insurance claim in Box AI Studio, it pointed out an $82,000 duplicate invoice and a missing $64,000 supplier credit, and cited the claims review for the adjuster. Collection read only that sentence; the video frames were not transcribed.

Use cases

  • Tasks suitable for a judgment: This one case in which the author says they used Grok 4.7 in Box AI Studio to review insurance-claim materials and to flag a duplicate invoice and a missing supplier credit.

  • Tasks unsuitable for extrapolation: Whether the claim was paid, the net amount saved, other lines of insurance or other amounts, other clients, official benchmarks, API cost, and operating steps in the video that were never written out as text.

  • Applicable model version: The title states Grok 4.7. Whether it is Fast or another variant is not stated.

  • Test environment or client: The title states Box AI Studio. Product version and account type are not stated.

  • Reasoning tier and parameters: Not stated. The prompt is not stated.

Evaluation method

This is a single personal usage report, not a benchmark with a sample size, a task set, or scoring rules. The post type is video. The text consists only of the title, one result sentence, and a link to X. On the collection date the permalink was opened once, and the title, body, and comments visible at that time were read. The player had no expanded caption text, and the video frames, captions, and quality settings were not clicked. The X link in the body was not opened.

Key results

The original title is “Grok 4.7 on a $2M insurance claim in Box AI Studio”.

The original body is “Catches an $82k duplicate invoice and a missing $64k supplier credit — cited claims review for the adjuster.”

The comment count on the post element is 0. The visible copy in the comment area says that no one has replied yet. No other user added task materials, output, or an objection.

The video is attached to the Reddit player, and the domain is v.redd.it. The player contained no readable captions or frame text, so $2M, $82k, $64k, and “caught the duplicate invoice / missing credit” come only from the title and body the author wrote, not from a review of the frames.

Raw data

  • Subreddit: r/xai. Author: OptimusBot. Post language attribute: en. Post id: t3_1wmlj8d.

  • Created: 2026-09-21T18:44:28.022000+0000. At collection time the relative time displayed as 9 hours ago.

  • Post element attributes: score is 1, comment-count is 0, post-type is video, and domain is v.redd.it. The upvote-ratio attribute is about 0.67. These numbers are not explained separately in the body.

  • After the result sentence, the body has a link whose anchor text is “X” and whose URL is https://x.com/Box/status/2102071357244854498. That page’s content was not collected.

  • The post flair element is empty. The prompt, input documents, original model output, and reasoning tier are all unstated.

  • The page also had a browser-translation overlay. The Chinese paraphrase above corresponds to the English original; the overlay translation is not treated as the author’s own words.

Conclusions and limitations

The usable scope is limited to the single use OptimusBot wrote in this post: a $2M insurance claim in Box AI Studio. The author says Grok 4.7 pointed out an $82k duplicate invoice and a missing $64k supplier credit, and says that this review was cited for the adjuster.

The video was not transcribed, so it does not show how the author gave the materials to the model, what the model originally wrote, or whether the adjuster accepted the review. This result sentence cannot be written up as verified accounts, and it cannot be extended to other claims. The content of the X post is not part of this evidence. The comment section has no second source.

Reproduction notes

Opening the permalink above shows the English title, the body sentence above, an X link, the Reddit video player, and a comment section that was empty at collection time. Reproducing the review the author describes requires Box AI Studio, the Grok 4.7 named in the title, and the claim materials and prompt that the post does not provide. This collection did not transcribe the video.

What this supports

  • This one case in which the author says they used Grok 4.7 in Box AI Studio to review insurance-claim materials and to flag a duplicate invoice and a missing supplier credit.

What this does not support

  • Whether the claim was paid, the net amount saved, other lines of insurance or other amounts, other clients, official benchmarks, API cost, and operating steps in the video that were never written out as text.

Method, limits, and reproduction

The figures, task set, reasoning tier, and client conditions apply only to the listed source and collection snapshot. Different versions, harnesses, or providers must not be compared directly; undisclosed parameters remain unknown.

For a reproduction, fix the model version, provider or client, reasoning tier, tools, task-set version, sample count, and collection date, and record failures, retries, and human corrections. Full steps are in the source notes below.

Original source

Reddit (r/xai) · OptimusBot · Original publication date 2026-09-21 · Site edit date 2026-09-22

Open original source

Grok 4.7

Compare Grok 4.7 in Tabbit

Download the Tabbit client to check model access

Read the full analysis

Full review · English

Grok 4.7 Review: Same $2/$6 Price, About Twice the Tokens

A Grok 4.7 review of the unchanged $2/$6 rates, the jump to about 81k output tokens, and which workloads justify the extra work.

Pricing · English

Grok 4.7 Pricing: The $2/$6 Card and the Real Bill

Grok 4.7 keeps Grok 4.6's $2, $0.50, and $6 API rates. Effort, the 200k cliff, Fast, and Cursor's 256k line decide the bill.

Comparison · English

Grok 4.7 vs Grok 4.6: Same Rate, Longer Bills

Grok 4.7 lists the same $2/$6 API rate and 500K context as Grok 4.6. At xhigh it used about 81k output tokens per intelligence task, versus 36k.

Related reviews

X: Artificial Analysis’s AA-Briefcase Chart — Grok 4.7 (xhigh) Composite Elo 1657On the AA-Briefcase Elo chart attached to this post, Grok 4.7 (xhigh) is 1657, behind Claude Fable 5.1 (max with fallback, 1678) and Claude Opus 5 (max, 1673).Grok 4.7 Benchmarks: Official Scores on CursorBench 4.0, DeepSWE v1.1 & EEBenchxAI positions Grok 4.7 as a coding and knowledge-work model and self-reports CursorBench 4.0, DeepSWE v1.1 and EEBench scores — vendor claims from the 2026-09-21 release page, not an independent rerun.xAI Official Model Card: Grok 4.7 Safety Evaluation and Use BoundariesThe official model card describes Grok 4.7 as a deployed checkpoint after Grok 4.6, aimed at coding, engineering, and office tasks. It lists available channels, the training cutoff date, and capability and safety scores at the xhigh or high tier. The card does not mention a fast variant or an API model ID.Arena: Grok 4.7 Has No Score Yet on the Agent Arena Net Improvement ChartAs of 2026-09-22, this Arena post has not published an Agent Arena net improvement score for Grok 4.7. The chart labels Grok 4.7 as Coming soon, the post says Scores coming soon, and the poll in the same thread is only a prediction by 412 people about where it will land.Box's prompt and result for reviewing the Merewick claim with Grok 4.7 in AI StudioThis Box post is a 41-second Box Agent preview. In Box AI Studio, Grok 4.7 is selected and a claim-review prompt is entered for the folder "Active Commercial Property Claims", producing the file Claim Reconciliation Review Merewick Coastal Foods ASC-26-0184.md.Grok 4.7 API setup on OpenRouterThe OpenRouter model page labels x-ai/grok-4.7 as SpaceXAI's Grok 4.7, lists input / output prices of $1.60 / $4.80 per million tokens, and gives OpenRouter SDK and cURL examples; the reasoning-level field in the request body, and the list prices for Low, Medium, and High, were not read in this collection.xAI Official Documentation: Grok 4.7 API Parameters and Reasoning LevelsThe model name on the public xAI API is grok-4.7. The reasoning levels listed in the documentation are Low, medium, high (default), or xhigh, with an input price of $2.00 / 1M tokens and an output price of $6.00 / 1M tokens. Grok 4.7 Fast is written as a faster deployment of the same model, billed at twice the standard token price, and it appears only in Cursor and Grok Build.